in ,

TRESOR Announces New Album; Download Nostalgia Full Album, Tracklist & Lyrics

African King of Pop and Award Winner, TRESOR, is back with his third studio album, Nostalgia. Since the announcement of the new album, the Silale hitmaker has been releasing teaser clips from the songs in the Nostalgia album and fans are already excited for its official release.

Nostalgia is 13-track classic EP Album where TRESOR has partnered with many African musical geniuses including AKA, Kwesta, and Kenya’s Soul Band, Sauti Sol.

TRESOR is one of the most successful artists in Pop Music, not only in Africa but also worldwide. His new album, Nostalgia, takes on a Classical 80’s theme and draws inspirations from old-school pop artists such as Hugh Masekela and Papa Wemba among many others.

The first song in the album is an epic collabo called Silale featuring The Soil. Silale tells a detailed story of TRESOR’s musical journey and sets a good tone for the entire album.

Nostalgia Album Tracklist by TRESOR

  • Silale (feat. The Soil)
  • Aphrodite (feat. Beatenberg)
  • Walk Through Fire
  • Electric Night (feat. AKA)
  • Sema Aye
  • Kiss Of Life (feat. Mafikizolo)
  • Nangoja (feat. Lokua Kanza)
  • I Don’t Wanna Live Without You
  • Njia Yetu
  • Sundown (feat. Kwesta)
  • Sondela (feat. Msaki)
  • La vie (2018 Ford Everest Campaign Soundtrack)
  • On va bouger (feat. Sauti Sol)

Click Here to Listen and Download Nostalgia Full Album by TRESOR Now

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

New Album: Download Fokn Bois Afrobeats Lol Full Album, Tracklist & Lyrics

Download Instagram by Ethic Official Mp3, Video & Lyrics