New Album: Download Sinym (Sarz Is Not Your Mate) Full EP, Tracklist & Lyrics


Nigerian Music Producer and Songwriter, Osabuohien Osaretin, better known by his stage name Sarz, is excited to release his first studio album project this year, the Sinym (Sarz Is Not Your Mate) Album. The album was announced early this year and is set for release on 18th January.

Sarz is a brilliant music producer, best known for the epic intro tag “Sarz On The Beat” in many songs. He has worked with big names in the music industry among them, Drake, Chris Brown, Wizkid, DJ Snake, and Burna Boy among many others.

Sinym (Sarz Is Not Your Mate) is Sarz’s first official studio album and fans are already hyped for his big project. The album features six dancehall/riddim single tracks with only one collabo by Dr Alban. Here is the album’s full tracklist

Sinym (Sarz Is Not Your Mate) Full Tracklist

  1. Good Morning Riddim
  2. Inbox Riddim
  3. Spiritual Riddim
  4. Hello Africa Riddim (feat. Dr. Alban)
  5. Celetronic Riddim
  6. Legwork Riddim

The Sinym (Sarz Is Not Your Mate) album by Sarz is available for preordering on all major digital music websites including iTunes, Spotify, Deezer, and BoomPlay.

Click Here to Download Sinym (Sarz Is Not Your Mate) Album by Sarz

What do you think?

300 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Hype 69

Hype 69 is an all-African Music and Entertainment website that brings you only the latest and trending Celebrity News and Urban Gossip

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Brown Mauzo in Critical Condition After Being Dumped By Girlfriend

New Album: Download Falz Moral Instruction Full Album, Tracklist & Lyrics