Listen and Download Aida Sock Sahh (Soulful Afro Hip Hop) Full Album

Senegalese artist and songwriter, Aida Sock has finally unveiled her latest music project, the Soulful Afro Hip Hop Album (Sahh) which premieres on 8th March this year. The album blends both East and West African influences into a wholesome exotic album.

Aida Sock first made a name for herself back when she was a contestant on The Voice Afrique Francophone’s first edition. Since then, she has inspired many music fans with her unique cultural music.

Soulful Afro Hip Hop Album (Sahh) is Aida Sock’s first studio album and the EP is expectedly much anticipated by her fans. The album is a 7-track EP with only one collaboration by FManel

Soulful Afro Hip Hop Album (Sahh) Tracklist

  • Intro
  • The Highest
  • Interlude
  • I Don’t Care
  • Never Again
  • The Past (feat. FManel)
  • Road to Redemption

Aida Sock is well known for building her music on synth-lead beats, which is probably why she has lots of diehard fans following her work. The Soulful Afro Hip Hop Album (Sahh) album is arguably her best work released so far.

Listen and Download Soulful Afro Hip Hop Album (Sahh) by Aida Sock

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AD Family Changing Lanes Ft. K Force – Download Full Mp3 & Lyrics

Shaffie Weru Admits He Was Angry at Avril For Getting Pregnant by Someone Else