Download Timaya Chulo Vibes Full Album, Tracklist & Lyrics

Nigerian artist and songwriter Enitimi Alfred Odom, better known by his stage name Timaya, has finally revealed his new album, Chulo Vibes. The album is produced by Chillz, Kel P, Orbeat, Micon Beatz, Chrisstringz and Da Piano

Chulo Vibes is Timaya’s 7th studio album and will feature top African artists such as Burna Boy and Ali Kiba. The album is a creative masterpiece that will set Timaya’s tone in music all year

Since he began his musical career in 2005, Timaya has remained consistent with his music and has managed to establish a strong fanbase with his music. He boasts several success stories including his controversial hiphop music group, Dem Mama Soldiers, which he founded and mentored.

Timaya revealed his new album, Chulo Vibes just weeks before it’s official launch on 8th February. He also shared the full Tracklist for the EP, perhaps to build some anticipation before the official launch.

Chulo Vibes Full Tracklist

  • Balance
  • The Mood
  • Pull Up Feat Burna Boy
  • Akuna
  • Number One Feat Alikiba
  • Obrigado
  • Can’t Kill Myself
  • Happy Feat Machel Montano
  • Stoopid

Chulo Vibes is due for release on 8th February 2019. Be sure to keep refreshing this page for links to download all the songs in the album as they become available.

What do you think?

One Comment

Leave a Reply

One Ping

  1. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Singer Kendi Finally Opens Up About Her Financial Problems and Why She Quit Music

Download Unanitosha Mp3 & Lyrics by Lomodo